Deepspot – Freediving League

The Freediving League is a brand new freediving competition formula, created by Deepspot – the deepest diving pool in Europe, following the success that the Deespot Challenge competition has become. Deepspot’s desire to further develop the freediving market gives another platform to compete by creating more reasons and opportunities to train regularly, and break personal records.

The Freediving League is 6 editions of competitions held on an annual basis (the 6th final edition is the Deepspot Challenge). Each edition involves two different competitions.

Deepspot has provided unique prizes for the winners. In every single edition, freedivers have the opportunity to win tickets to Deepspot. The grand prize for the winner of the entire League is a unique trip to RAJAN ISLAND combined with FREEDIVING TRAINING with freediving champion William Trubridg!

Who are these competitions for? Who can participate?

It is enough to have: 18 years old and certified by an international organization (e.g., CMAS, AIDA, SSI, Apnea Academy, Molchanovs) to have passed level one training, which includes diving to depth. And on top of that, the desire and determination to: deepen, lengthen, calm down, make your freediving skills as effective and safe as possible!

We see you on the podium!

Deepspot Freediving League 1st edition

Deepspot freediving league 2nd edition

Deepspot freediving league 3rd edition

Deepspot Freediving League 4th edition


Polish Olympic Committee